webmail
CONTATO MATRIZ
Iconha (ES)
COMERCIAL

Fernando Armani
(28) 3537-1103 Ramal 34 – (28) 99885-0058
fernando@armanitransporte.com.br

Olivio Neto
(27) 3386-0101 – (27) 99273-9999
comercial@armanitransporte.com.br

OPERACIONAL/LOGÍSTICA

Vanderli Paganotti
(28) 3537-1103 Ramal 39 – (28) 98113-2499
vanderli@armanitransporte.com.br

Vinicius Viana
(28) 3537-1103 Ramal 42 – (28) 98102-0222
vinicius.viana@armanitransporte.com.br

Joelson de Andrade
(27) 3386-0101 – (27) 99249-3903
operacional.serra2@armanitransporte.com.br

DEPARTAMENTO FINANCEIRO

Verônica Armani
(28) 3537-1103 Ramal 22 – (28) 98101-2345
contasreceber@armanitransporte.com.br

Paula Petri
(28) 3537-1103 Ramal 26 – (28) 98101-2345
financeiro@armanitransporte.com.br

SAC

André Caprini
(28) 3537-1103 Ramal 26
qualidade@armanitransporte.com.br

RECURSOS HUMANOS

Tatiane Suave
(28) 3537-1103 Ramal 29 – (28) 98121-3963
dp@armanitransporte.com.br

Danieli Verheyen
(28) 3537-1103 Ramal 25 – (28) 98121-3963
rh@armanitransporte.com.br

MANUTENÇÃO/SUPRIMENTOS

Paulo Armani
(28) 3537-1103 Ramal 41 – (28) 99885-2530
paulo@armanitransporte.com.br

Geraldo Santos
(28) 3537-1103 Ramal 27 – (28) 98113-2554
geraldo.santos@armanitransporte.com.br

Eduardo Armani
(28) 3537-1103 Ramal 41 – (28) 98114-2222
eduardo@armanitransporte.com.br

RASTREAMENTO

Operador 24 horas
(28) 3537-1103 Ramal 20 – (28) 98113-2491
rastreamento@armanitransporte.com.br

DOCUMENTAÇÃO VEÍCULOS / SINISTROS

Regina Biancardi
(28) 3537-1103 Ramal 21 – (28) 98113-2660
regina.biancardi@armanitransporte.com.br

CONTATO FILIAIS
LIMEIRA-SP

Gislane Fioroto
(19) 98929-5659
operacional.hortolandia@armanitransporte.com.br

SERRA-ES

Olivio Neto
(27) 3386-0101
comercial@armanitransporte.com.br

IPATINGA-MG

Hugo Freitas
(31) 97366-5684
operacional.ipatinga@armanitransporte.com.br

ARAQUARI-SC

Kleber Lima
(47) 99737-0250
comercial.sc@armanitransporte.com.br

DEMAIS FILIAIS

Olivio Neto
(27) 3386-0101 – (27) 99273-9999
comercial@armanitransporte.com.br

Envie uma mensagem



(28) 3537-1103
comercial@armanitransporte.com.br

ver todos os contatos
Iconha / ES
Rodovia BR 101, Km 378
Bairro Tocaia - CEP: 29280-000

Serra / ES
Rodovia ES 010, s/n, Km 4,5
Jardim Limoeiro - CEP: 29164-043

Limeira / SP
Rodovia Dr. Cassio Freitas Levy, 3535
Sítio Santo Antonio - CEP: 13480-970

Barra Mansa / RJ
Avenida Homero Leite, 206 - Sala 202
Saudade - CEP: 27313-190

Araquari / SC
Rodovia BR 280, Km 27 - Sala 01
Colégio Agrícola - CEP: 89245-000

Caxias do Sul / RS
Rodovia RSC 122, s/n, Km 71,2
Distrito Industrial - CEP: 95110-310

Hidrolândia / GO
Rua José Amâncio de Souza, 181
Vila Grimpas - CEP: 75340-000

Ipatinga / MG
Avenida Castelo Branco, 632
Horto - CEP: 5160-294